Episode

Everything Is Possible If It's God's Will

Everything Is Possible If It's God's Will

In those moments of deep spiritual need and loneliness the transforming love of Christ is there to connect you with the Author of Love.

Greg and Wiola were living on opposite sides of the world and both of them had a longing for love. What they found through Hope Channel was a deeper love for Christ and eventually a love for each other.

You'll also learn how God is working through Hope Channel's network of more than 50 affiliates as they share God's good news with millions of viewers around the globe.

All of this and more on this episode of Transformed.

676 VIEWS Share 7

Rebroadcasts

Sun 11/10/2019 -
Mon 11/11/2019 -
Tue 11/12/2019 -
Wed 11/13/2019 -
Thu 01/02/2020 -
Sat 01/04/2020 -
Sun 01/05/2020 -
Mon 01/06/2020 -
Tue 01/07/2020 -
Wed 01/08/2020 -

Broadcasting time

Saturday, November 09, 2019 / -

First broadcast

November 07, 2019

Hosts

Links