Episode

How I Lost The Weight

How I Lost The Weight

Real Family Talk explores meal planning for healthy living to provide tips on how to make quick tasty dishes that fill you up but keep the pounds away.   Willie and Elaine Oliver interview Connie Edwards, a woman who found a way to stay healthy and lose weight without dieting.

764 VIEWS Share 9

Rebroadcasts

Wed 12/04/2019 -
Thu 12/05/2019 -
Fri 12/06/2019 -
Sun 04/26/2020 -
Wed 04/29/2020 -
Thu 04/30/2020 -
Fri 05/01/2020 -
Sun 09/20/2020 -
Wed 09/23/2020 -
Thu 09/24/2020 -

Broadcasting time

Sunday, December 01, 2019 / -

First broadcast

December 08, 2019

Hosts

Links