Episode

Never Too Late

Never Too Late

It’s never too late to be transformed through a life-changing encounter with Jesus.

Celebration of Hope is a weekend event for those who support the mission of Hope Channel. These donors are changing the lives of people around the world, and on this special weekend attendees get to see, hear, and feel the impact that they are making through this global network.

Also on this episode, meet Susan who, after a routine check-up, learned that her life was in danger. After praying for help from God, the Holy Spirit led her to Hope Channel and her life was changed forever!

598 VIEWS Share 51

Rebroadcasts

Fri 10/19/2018 -
Sat 10/20/2018 -
Sun 10/21/2018 -
Mon 10/22/2018 -
Tue 10/23/2018 -
Wed 10/24/2018 -
Sat 10/27/2018 -
Thu 12/06/2018 -
Fri 12/07/2018 -
Sat 12/08/2018 -

Broadcasting time

Thursday, October 18, 2018 / -

First broadcast

December 06, 2018

Hosts