Episode

Coming to Jesus

Coming to Jesus

Don’t allow success to hinder your relationship with Jesus. Christ wants to bless you beyond your greatest hopes and dreams.

Experience highlights from Hope Channel’s 15th Anniversary Celebration, featuring musicians from across the United States.

Pauline dreamed of one day becoming a chef. One day, she discovered a cooking show on Hope Channel Kenya. Little did she know that soon her life would be completely transformed!

759 VIEWS Share 24

Rebroadcasts

Tue 11/20/2018 -
Wed 11/21/2018 -
Thu 02/21/2019 -
Fri 02/22/2019 -
Sat 02/23/2019 -
Sun 02/24/2019 -
Mon 02/25/2019 -
Tue 02/26/2019 -
Wed 02/27/2019 -
Thu 05/23/2019 -

Broadcasting time

Monday, November 19, 2018 / -

First broadcast

November 15, 2018

Hosts

Links