Episode

Receptive Heart

Receptive Heart

José was suffering from severe cancer and was ready to end his life. While searching for a rope to hang himself, José heard Hope Channel Costa Rica on his television. You will be amazed at what happened next!

Also, you'll want to see this report on Hope Channel’s new website! More people around the world are being touched by Christ-centered, life-changing programming.

613 VIEWS Share 87

Rebroadcasts

Fri 11/23/2018 -
Sat 11/24/2018 -
Sun 11/25/2018 -
Mon 11/26/2018 -
Tue 11/27/2018 -
Wed 11/28/2018 -
Thu 02/28/2019 -
Fri 03/01/2019 -
Sat 03/02/2019 -
Sun 03/03/2019 -

Broadcasting time

Thursday, November 22, 2018 / -

First broadcast

November 22, 2018

Hosts

Links