Episode

Power, Wealth, and Religion | Episode 13

Power, Wealth, and Religion | Episode 13

As The Way makes it's way into the Ephesian community, those who designed gods for profit become angry with Paul's ministry.

611 VIEWS Share 16

Rebroadcasts

Sun 08/05/2018 -
Tue 08/07/2018 -
Wed 08/08/2018 -
Fri 08/10/2018 -
Sat 02/23/2019 -
Wed 02/27/2019 -
Wed 02/27/2019 -
Thu 02/28/2019 -
Sat 09/28/2019 -
Wed 10/02/2019 -

Broadcasting time

Saturday, August 04, 2018 / -

First broadcast

December 08, 2017

Guests

Claudia Allen
Imani Cherry