Episode

Be Transformed

Be Transformed

Experience the amazing grace and mercy of Jesus and be transformed.

In this episode of Transformed, travel to South Korea to go behind the scenes of Hope Channel's Network Leadership Conference, which brings together Hope Channel leaders from around the world.

You'll also meet Jane and hear how finding Hope Channel brought meaning to her life.

579 VIEWS Share 43

Rebroadcasts

Wed 12/26/2018 -
Thu 03/21/2019 -
Fri 03/22/2019 -
Sat 03/23/2019 -
Sun 03/24/2019 -
Mon 03/25/2019 -
Tue 03/26/2019 -
Wed 03/27/2019 -
Thu 06/20/2019 -
Fri 06/21/2019 -

Broadcasting time

Tuesday, December 25, 2018 / -

First broadcast

September 20, 2018

Hosts

Links