Episode

Reach Out in Faith

Reach Out in Faith

When God offers you healing and transformation, don’t resist—reach out in faith. You will be transformed.

In this episode of Transformed, celebrate 10 years of in-depth, interactive study of the Word of God with Hope Sabbath School.

You'll also meet Mario, a viewer from Brazil who was ready to end his own life when he turned on Hope Channel.

366 VIEWS Share 6

Rebroadcasts

Fri 12/28/2018 -
Sat 12/29/2018 -
Sun 12/30/2018 -
Mon 12/31/2018 -
Tue 01/01/2019 -
Wed 01/02/2019 -
Thu 03/28/2019 -
Fri 03/29/2019 -
Sat 03/30/2019 -
Sun 03/31/2019 -

Broadcasting time

Thursday, December 27, 2018 / -

First broadcast

September 27, 2018

Hosts

Oleg Kostyuk
Oleg Kostyuk

Links