Episode

Extending Grace

Extending Grace

When you are transformed by the grace of God, you can’t help but extend grace to others!

On this episode of Transformed, you'll meet Naomi and see God's leading in her life through a miraculous healing and a divorce from her husband. The encouragement she got from Hope Channel has inspired her to share God with others.

After losing his entire family, Francisco developed a number of harmful addictions. Then he met Jesus through Hope Channel. You will want to find out what happened next!

465 VIEWS Share 81

Rebroadcasts

Sat 01/26/2019 -
Sun 01/27/2019 -
Mon 01/28/2019 -
Tue 01/29/2019 -
Wed 01/30/2019 -
Thu 04/25/2019 -
Fri 04/26/2019 -
Sat 04/27/2019 -
Sun 04/28/2019 -
Mon 04/29/2019 -

Broadcasting time

Friday, January 25, 2019 / -

First broadcast

October 18, 2018

Hosts

Justin Kim
Justin Kim

Links