Episode

Experiencing Christ’s Love

Experiencing Christ’s Love

Meet Anne-Marie and witness how God gently led her through the questions of faith until she discovered the powerful truth of the Bible. The blessings and community she experiences with Hope Channel have helped her continue to grow in knowledge and faith.

Also, discover Hope Channel’s exciting new apps that will let more people around the world access life-changing programming.

326 VIEWS Share 3

Rebroadcasts

Sun 02/03/2019 -
Mon 02/04/2019 -
Tue 02/05/2019 -
Wed 02/06/2019 -
Thu 05/02/2019 -
Fri 05/03/2019 -
Sat 05/04/2019 -
Sun 05/05/2019 -
Mon 05/06/2019 -
Tue 05/07/2019 -

Broadcasting time

Saturday, February 02, 2019 / -

First broadcast

October 25, 2018

Hosts

Links