Episode

Overcoming Obstacles

Overcoming Obstacles

No matter what obstacles are in your path, you can reach out to Jesus and you will be transformed.

Barbara went from extremely active to bedridden. Barbara was devastated with her new reality, but then she discovered a music program on Hope Channel. Learn how it brought her hope and a strengthened relationship with God.

And Marcelo recounts how a gift he didn’t want turned out to be a greater blessing than he could have ever imagined.

2657 VIEWS Share 340

Rebroadcasts

Sat 03/16/2019 -
Sun 03/17/2019 -
Mon 03/18/2019 -
Tue 03/19/2019 -
Wed 03/20/2019 -
Thu 06/13/2019 -
Fri 06/14/2019 -
Sat 06/15/2019 -
Sun 06/16/2019 -
Mon 06/17/2019 -

Broadcasting time

Friday, March 15, 2019 / -

First broadcast

December 13, 2018

Hosts

Links