Episode

Why Has Science Not Made God Irrelevant? Part 1

0 VIEWS Share 0

Rebroadcasts

Tue 01/22/2019 -
Wed 01/23/2019 -
Fri 01/25/2019 -
Tue 05/14/2019 -
Wed 05/15/2019 -
Fri 05/17/2019 -
Wed 09/04/2019 -
Fri 09/06/2019 -
Fri 12/27/2019 -
Wed 04/15/2020 -

Broadcasting time

Friday, September 28, 2018 / -