Episode

Extending Grace

Extending Grace

When you are transformed by the grace of God, you can’t help but extend grace to others!

On this episode of Transformed, you'll meet Naomi and see God's leading in her life through a miraculous healing and a divorce from her husband. The encouragement she got from Hope Channel has inspired her to share God with others.

After losing his entire family, Francisco developed a number of harmful addictions. Then he met Jesus through Hope Channel. You will want to find out what happened next!

771 VIEWS Share 190

Rebroadcasts

Fri 07/26/2019 -
Sat 07/27/2019 -
Sun 07/28/2019 -
Mon 07/29/2019 -
Tue 07/30/2019 -
Wed 07/31/2019 -
Thu 02/13/2020 -
Fri 02/14/2020 -
Sat 02/15/2020 -
Sun 02/16/2020 -

Broadcasting time

Thursday, July 25, 2019 / -

First broadcast

October 18, 2018

Hosts

Links