Episode

Extending Grace

Extending Grace

When you are transformed by the grace of God, you can’t help but extend grace to others!

On this episode of Transformed, you'll meet Naomi and see God's leading in her life through a miraculous healing and a divorce from her husband. The encouragement she got from Hope Channel has inspired her to share God with others.

After losing his entire family, Francisco developed a number of harmful addictions. Then he met Jesus through Hope Channel. You will want to find out what happened next!

725 VIEWS Share 132

Rebroadcasts

Thu 02/13/2020 -
Fri 02/14/2020 -
Sat 02/15/2020 -
Sun 02/16/2020 -
Mon 02/17/2020 -
Tue 02/18/2020 -
Wed 02/19/2020 -
Thu 07/09/2020 -
Fri 07/10/2020 -
Sat 07/11/2020 -

Broadcasting time

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 / -

First broadcast

October 18, 2018

Hosts

Links