Episode

Experiencing Christ’s Love

Experiencing Christ’s Love

Meet Anne-Marie and witness how God gently led her through the questions of faith until she discovered the powerful truth of the Bible. The blessings and community she experiences with Hope Channel have helped her continue to grow in knowledge and faith.

Also, discover Hope Channel’s exciting new apps that will let more people around the world access life-changing programming.

533 VIEWS Share 4

Rebroadcasts

Sun 08/04/2019 -
Mon 08/05/2019 -
Tue 08/06/2019 -
Wed 08/07/2019 -
Thu 02/20/2020 -
Fri 02/21/2020 -
Sat 02/22/2020 -
Sun 02/23/2020 -
Mon 02/24/2020 -
Tue 02/25/2020 -

Broadcasting time

Saturday, August 03, 2019 / -

First broadcast

October 25, 2018

Hosts

Links