Episode

Why Has Science Not Made God Irrelevant? Part 2

0 VIEWS Share 0

Rebroadcasts

Fri 10/05/2018 -
Tue 01/29/2019 -
Wed 01/30/2019 -
Fri 02/01/2019 -
Tue 05/21/2019 -
Wed 05/22/2019 -
Fri 05/24/2019 -
Wed 09/11/2019 -
Fri 09/13/2019 -
Wed 01/01/2020 -

Broadcasting time

Thursday, October 04, 2018 / -