Episode

Personal Connection

Personal Connection

When you experience a personal connection with Jesus, your priorities change and your life is transformed.

Learn about the mission of Hope Channel’s popular program Go Healthy for Good. Whether you need tips on how to make good lifestyle changes or encouragement to make the transformation you need to live a happier, healthier life, Go Healthy for Good is there to help.

Mark had a serious accident that kept him in bed for weeks, but he found hope and encouragement when God led him to Hope Channel. His story will inspire you!

871 VIEWS Share 65

Rebroadcasts

Mon 08/19/2019 -
Tue 08/20/2019 -
Wed 08/21/2019 -
Thu 03/05/2020 -
Fri 03/06/2020 -
Sat 03/07/2020 -
Sun 03/08/2020 -
Mon 03/09/2020 -
Tue 03/10/2020 -
Wed 03/11/2020 -

Broadcasting time

Sunday, August 18, 2019 / -

First broadcast

November 08, 2018

Hosts

Links