Episode

Receptive Heart

Receptive Heart

José was suffering from severe cancer and was ready to end his life. While searching for a rope to hang himself, José heard Hope Channel Costa Rica on his television. You will be amazed at what happened next!

Also, you'll want to see this report on Hope Channel’s new website! More people around the world are being touched by Christ-centered, life-changing programming.

799 VIEWS Share 93

Rebroadcasts

Mon 09/02/2019 -
Tue 09/03/2019 -
Wed 09/04/2019 -
Thu 03/19/2020 -
Fri 03/20/2020 -
Sat 03/21/2020 -
Sun 03/22/2020 -
Mon 03/23/2020 -
Tue 03/24/2020 -
Wed 03/25/2020 -

Broadcasting time

Sunday, September 01, 2019 / -

First broadcast

November 22, 2018

Hosts

Links