Episode

New Beginning

New Beginning

With Jesus, you have the sure hope of a new beginning. You can be transformed!

Madalena’s life fell apart when she lost two children in two days and began to have suicidal thoughts. In search for a reason to live, she asked God for a single channel to work on her broken television. God not only answered Madalena’s prayer, He transformed her life!

Also, learn about the exciting expansion of Hope Channel’s ministry, with a new studio in Southeast Asia that will serve seven different countries – each with different languages and cultures!

1119 VIEWS Share 118

Rebroadcasts

Sun 09/08/2019 -
Mon 09/09/2019 -
Tue 09/10/2019 -
Wed 09/11/2019 -
Thu 03/26/2020 -
Fri 03/27/2020 -
Sat 03/28/2020 -
Sun 03/29/2020 -
Mon 03/30/2020 -
Tue 03/31/2020 -

Broadcasting time

Saturday, September 07, 2019 / -

First broadcast

November 29, 2018

Hosts

Oleg Kostyuk
Oleg Kostyuk

Links