Episodes / 4th Quarter 2019 + Pastor Derek Morris

Lesson 13- Leaders in Israel
 

Hope Sabbath School / December 22, 2019

Sunday December 22 - Sabbath December 28

 
Lesson 12- Dealing With Bad Decisions
 

Hope Sabbath School / December 15, 2019

Sunday December 15 - Sabbath December 21

 
Lesson 11 - Backslidden People
 

Hope Sabbath School / December 08, 2019

Sunday December 8 - Sabbath December 14

 
Lesson 10 - Worshiping the Lord
 

Hope Sabbath School / December 01, 2019

Sunday December 1 - Sabbath December 7

 
Lesson 9 - Trials, Tribulations, and Lists
 

Hope Sabbath School / November 24, 2019

Sunday November 24 - Sabbath November 30

 
Lesson 8 - God and the Covenant
 

Hope Sabbath School / November 17, 2019

Sunday November 17 - Sabbath November 23

 
Lesson 7 - Our Forgiving God
 

Hope Sabbath School / November 10, 2019

Sunday November 10 - Sabbath November 16

 
Lesson 6 - Reading the Word of God
 

Hope Sabbath School / November 03, 2019

Sunday November 3 - Saturday November 9

 
Lesson 5 - Violating the Spirit of the Law
 

Hope Sabbath School / October 27, 2019

Sunday October 27 - Sabbath November 2