Episodes / 4th Quarter 2019 + Pastor Derek Morris

Lesson 1 - Making Sense of History: Zerubbabel and Ezra
 

Hope Sabbath School / 13802 VIEWS

Sunday September 29 - Sabbath October 5

 
Lesson 5 - Violating the Spirit of the Law
 

Hope Sabbath School / 12972 VIEWS

Sunday October 27 - Sabbath November 2

 
Lesson 2 - Nehemiah
 

Hope Sabbath School / 12864 VIEWS

Sunday October 6 - Sabbath October 12

 
Lesson 3 - God's Call
 

Hope Sabbath School / 12647 VIEWS

Sunday October 13 - Sabbath October 19

 
Lesson 4 - Facing Opposition
 

Hope Sabbath School / 12048 VIEWS

Sunday October 20 -Saturday October 26

 
Lesson 10 - Worshiping the Lord
 

Hope Sabbath School / 11400 VIEWS

Sunday December 1 - Sabbath December 7

 
Lesson 11 - Backslidden People
 

Hope Sabbath School / 11371 VIEWS

Sunday December 8 - Sabbath December 14

 
Lesson 6 - Reading the Word of God
 

Hope Sabbath School / 11066 VIEWS

Sunday November 3 - Saturday November 9

 
Lesson 7 - Our Forgiving God
 

Hope Sabbath School / 11003 VIEWS

Sunday November 10 - Sabbath November 16