Study Guides

Study Guides Q2 2019

84 KB Lesson 1: The Rhythms of LifeSunday March 31 - Sabbath April 5
84 KB Lesson 2: The Choices We Make Sunday April 6 - Sabbath April 13
83 KB Lesson 3: Preparing For Change Sunday April 14 - Sabbath April 20
84 KB Lesson 4: Life Alone Sunday April 21 - Sabbath April 27
84 KB Lesson 5: Wise Words For Families From The Proverbs Sunday April 28 - Sabbath May 4
84 KB Lesson 6 : The Royal Love Song Sunday May 5 - Sabbath May 11
85 KB Lesson 7: Keys to Family Unity Sunday May 12 -Sabbath May 18
84 KB Lesson 8: Season of Parenting Sunday May 19 - Sabbath May 25
83 KB Lesson 9 : Time Of LossSunday May 26 - Sabbath June 1
84 KB Lesson 10 : Time Of Trouble In Family Sunday June 2 - Sabbath June 8
84 KB Lesson 11: Families Of Faith Sunday June 9 - Sabbath June 15
84 KB Lesson 12: What Have They Seen In Your House? Sunday June 16 - Sabbath June 22
83 KB Lesson 13: Turning Hearts In the End Time Sunday June 23 - Sabbath June 29

Study Guides Q1 2019

84 KB Lesson 1: The Gospel From PatmosSunday December 30- Sabbath January 5
82 KB Lesson 2: Among the Lamp Stands Sunday January 6 - Sabbath January 12
82 KB Lesson 3: The Message of Jesus to the Seven Churches Sunday January 13 - Sabbath January 19
82 KB Lesson 4: The Enthronement of the LambSunday January 20-Sabbath January 26
82 KB Lesson 5: The Seven Seals Sunday January 27- Sabbath February 2
82 KB Lesson 6: The Sealed People of GodSunday February 3- Sabbath February 9
82 KB Lesson 7: The Seven TrumpetsSunday February 10- Sabbath February 16
82 KB Lesson 8: Satan, A Defeated Enemy Sunday February 17 - Sabbath February 23
82 KB Lesson 9: Satan And His Two Allies Sunday February 24- Sabbath March 2
82 KB Lesson 11: The Seven Last Plagues Sunday March 10 - Sabbath March 16
82 KB Lesson 12: Judgment In BabylonSunday March 17 - Sabbath March 23
82 KB Lesson 13: I Make All Things NewSunday March 24-Sabbath March 30

Study Guides Q4 2018

83 KB Lesson 1: Creation and Fall Sunday September 30 - Sabbath October 6
81 KB Lesson 2: Causes of Disunity Sunday October 7 - Sabbath October 13
81 KB Lesson 3: "That They All May Be One" Sunday October 14 - Sabbath October 20
81 KB Lesson 4: The Key to Unity Sunday October 21 - Sabbath October 27
81 KB Lesson 5: The Experience of Unity in the Early ChurchSunday October 28 - Sabbath November 3
81 KB Lesson 6: Images of Unity Sunday November 4- Sabbath November 10
81 KB Lesson 7: When Conflicts AriseSunday November 11- Sabbath November 17
81 KB Lesson 8: Unity In Faith Sunday November 18- Sabbath November 24
81 KB Lesson 9: The Most Convincing ProofSunday November 25- Sabbath December 1
81 KB Lesson 10: Unity and Broken Relationships Sunday December 2- Sabbath December 8
81 KB Lesson 11: Unity In Worship Sunday December 9- Sabbath December 15
81 KB Lesson 12: Church Organization and Unity Sunday December 16- Sabbath December 22
81 KB Lesson 13: Final Restoration of Unity Sunday December 23- Sabbath December 29

Study Guides: Q3 2018

84 KB Lesson 1: You Will Be My Witness Sunday July 1-Sabbath July 7
80 KB Lesson 2: PentecostSunday July 8-Sabbath July 14
80 KB Lesson 3: Life In the Early ChurchSunday July 15-Sabbath July 21
80 KB Lesson 4: The First Church LeadersSunday July 22-Sabbath July 28
80 KB Lesson 5: The Conversion of Paul Sunday July 29- Sabbath August 4
80 KB Lesson 6: The Ministry of PeterSunday August 5- Sabbath August 1
80 KB Lesson 7: Paul's Missionary JourneySunday August 12- Sabbath August 18
80 KB Lesson 8: The Jerusalem Council Sunday August 19- Sabbath August 25
80 KB Lesson 9: The Second Missionary JourneySunday August 26- Sabbath September 1
80 KB Lesson 10: The Third Missionary JourneySunday September 2- Sabbath September 8
80 KB Lesson 11: Arrest In JerusalemSunday September 9- Sabbath September 15
80 KB Lesson 12: Confinement In CaesareaSunday September 16- Sabbath September 22
80 KB Lesson 13: Journey To RomeSunday September 23- Sabbath September 29